About Me

  • Birthday 30 Nov 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • Occupation Marketing
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

From an early age I already knew what I wanted to do with my future. There was no doubt that I was a born musician. While other children were frolicking on sports grounds, I spent my time at the synthesizer, drums and violin. Yes, I am a multi-musician. I also have a good imagination, which allows me to write deep lyrics and create exquisite music. I have often traveled to international vocal competitions and brought back prizes. I like to be in the center of attention, in the spotlight and to know that my work is interesting to others. I have a few videos of my own and my first album is coming out soon. Do you want me to sign it for you? Maybe in future when I become world famous you can earn good money from this CD. Or if fate has it that we`ll be together, we`ll just enjoy the rays of fame. Would you like to go all the way with me? Be a support and a comfort to me from time to time?

Self Description

I really love posing for the cameras. I`ve had quite a few creative, beautiful, sometimes quite open photo shoots. Especially beautiful one of them is the photo shoot by the sea. I am there only in my underwear and as if I am connecting with the elements. In some shots the top part of the image is missing, because I wanted to feel the breath on my full chest. I am often told that I look very young, and that makes me happy. After all, when I`m 40 or 50, I plan on looking 37 at most. I have very good genetics and my mother is often called my sister. It`s true what they say, if you want to see what a girl will look like in her old age, you have to look at her mom. What is your relationship with your parents? How close are you to them? Would you like me and your family to have a good relationship?

I’m Looking For

You might get the impression that I`m easy-going and not constant. That I`m only interested in my career and nothing else. But that`s far from it. I always wanted that beside me was a man for whom I will not be ashamed, who will always understand and caress. I am very fond of tenderness and rudeness, it may seem that it is impossible to combine, but I do. I have my own secret room at home which is soundproofed, there is also a safe in which I keep a few adult things. So as not to cause surprise to the housekeeper. There are a few stage costumes that make your heart beat more than usual. Would you like access to this entertainment room? What are you willing to do for our relationship? What extremes would you allow yourself to go to in order to achieve what you want?

[ 0.0143 ]