About Me

  • Birthday 08 Dec 2002
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


As my hobby is dancing, I like learning the cultures of different countries and their national dances. Every time I learn something new, I emphasize it for myself and refine myself and my dancing. Also, my passion is sports. I like going to the gym, jogging, cycling. My special passion is traveling! Also, I enjoy self-development, theaters, concerts, etc.

Self Description

I’m a super hot blonde! Energy, charisma, and a sense of humor - that’s me. I think that’s the most accurate description of my personality. I love passion, and I want everything in life to be bright and spectacular! These feelings have created my life. I’m a choreographer, and I’m professionally doing the most emotional and sensual dance in the world - ballroom. And I guarantee you, once you meet me, you’ll have much more passion in your life!

I’m Looking For

I’m not looking for an ideal man because no one is perfect! But I need someone who has a serious view on things in life, who doesn’t live life for anything. Loyalty, honesty, and caring are the main criteria I want to see in my future husband!

[ 0.0151 ]