About Me

  • Birthday 16 Jan 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 10'' / 1.78m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Music, drawing and reading books. I used to sing in my favorite band, but I left and now I`m pursuing a solo career. In addition to music, I enjoy drawing, every day I convey my mood to paper. Drawing is exactly what helps me relax and calm down. A book and delicious coffee help me immerse myself in that state that you forget about everything. Every time I choose a book, I look at the weather outside the window. And I also play a very beautiful instrument - the piano.

Self Description

I am a cheerful, active and very sweet woman. I am always in a positive mood! I am confident and self-sufficient! But at the same time soft and feminine! I am real and looking for only real relationships. I am a person who knows how to enjoy his life, because this is the best gift that is given to everyone. I am sure that our world and our life completely depend on us.

I’m Looking For

For me, the ideal relationship are based on understanding each other, when you can be so close with your soulmate, trust all the secrets about yourself. Next to an ideal man, you turn into a fragile woman who can be sure that her hero is next to her. I am looking for a special man who can give me love, support, care and a lot of positive emotions.

[ 0.0152 ]