About Me

  • Birthday 09 Apr 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Drawing is an obsessive part of my life. I am a nature lover, I spend a lot of time outdoors. Whether it`s hiking in the woods, camping by the lake, or going to the beach. Also, I am a sports fan and love to stay active through yoga and cycling. Also, I can say that my passion is dancing. I love to travel and explore new places and cultures. I am looking for a person who shares my passion for nature and is ready to go on new adventures with me.

Self Description

I do not like to praise myself, but I will tell you a little about my life! I am always full of energy and perseverance, thanks to which I am able to set high goals and work hard to achieve them. I am a very easy-going, feminine, open, honest, kind, gentle woman who always shines no matter what. I have fire and passion in me, which I would give to only one person in the whole world - this is my soulmate!

I’m Looking For

I`m looking for a simple man whose heart is lonely and requires tenderness, warmth and care! I appreciate prudence, courage and perseverance, but the main thing is that these qualities are reflected only in a positive way! I need a reliable and loving life partner with whom I could experience true and unconditional happiness, because passionate LOVE that knows no barriers can come to us at any moment.

[ 0.0176 ]