About Me

  • Birthday 13 Dec 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Komsomolsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Belief in God
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My most important hobby is to emphasize the best in other people`s appearance, or rather to make them different make-up. I also like to read books at my leisure, I prefer romance, psychology, detective stories, in addition, I play sports and try to follow my lifestyle. But on cold evenings I prefer to stay at home with friends and watch some interesting movie or TV series!

Self Description

Even as a child, I was diligent, attentive and patient. These character traits allow me to develop in different areas. I also posess such positive traits as responsiveness, condescension, virtue, I am always ready to help, starting with people and ending with animals. I am punctual and persistent, so often I always achieve my goals. But I also have some negative traits, I am emotional, and sometimes I can be overly picky and suspicious.

I’m Looking For

First of all, these are the qualities of adulthood and maturity, and from them it automatically follows that a man is responsible, able to make decisions, brave enough to live the way he wants, strong enough to take care of loved ones. Secondly, a man should be a defender. To be self-confident, he needs to be able to provide for himself and his family, as well as an equally important quality, this sense of humor, so that it would not be boring with him.

[ 0.0152 ]