About Me

  • Birthday 20 Jan 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Marketing
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am the one who cannot imagine life without bright impressions and emotions. That is the reason why I usually do my best to find time for little journeys, for hiking, kayaking or just a picnic in the park. Because of being busy during the week, I tend to have such active leisure time only at the weekend. As for the weekdays, I am inclined to stick to my schedule.

Self Description

I am an educated, rather communicate one - I love being around people, it’s essential for me to be able to communicate, share my thoughts and ideas. At the same time I enjoy being alone - as this is the precious time for self-reflections, planning and even dreaming. I am kind, trustworthy and I do know how to love.

I’m Looking For

As long as I am a very loyal woman, it’s essential for me to be with the man, who will never ever think about cheating, who will give his love only to one woman - me. I am looking for a kind, fun, and adventurous man, who will enjoy active rest, doing sport and just holding hands while going along the long path of life.

[ 0.0127 ]