About Me

  • Birthday 28 Apr 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


An interesting fact about me - my education, and what I still chose to do in life are different. By education, I am a master of law - that is, a person who should be within the framework... but by my own nature - I am very artistic, bright and creative. My biggest hobby is my work - I am a master of meditation and energy. To discover new facets in myself, to develop, to be filled spiritually - this is what gives me energy every day! The ability to share energy and teach people how to meditate is what makes me happy and truly successful!

Self Description

I am balanced, calm and walk with a smile through life. My biggest goal is to know all the facets of happiness and teach others this precious skill. I am loving, loyal and always ready to help. My heart does not know hatred - it is filled only with kindness, love and interest in the world around.

I’m Looking For

My man is my partner in everything! I`m looking for a relationship based on mutual love, respect and support for each other! I understand that we are adults and already formed people! I don`t want to change someone and I don`t want them to "break" me! We just have to be good and comfortable together. We must complement each other.

[ 0.0142 ]