About Me

  • Birthday 25 Mar 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Krivoj Rog, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I really love training, table tennis, running. I love creativity and design and. I love high-quality cinema, music, theaters, museums, painting, books, ranging from science to Harry Potter. My weaknesses are walking in the woods, traveling and fried potatoes, but who doesn`t like to eat?

Self Description

I am a romantic lady looking for an interesting person with whom I can talk about everything in the world. I have a sense of humor and it is never boring with me. I know how to save you from loneliness and make you smile. I love having a cup of coffee in the morning and just love walking in the rain. I believe that the best qualities for a person are honesty and sincerity.

I’m Looking For

For me, appearance does not play a big role. If you prefer an active lifestyle, then welcome to my world. I want my man to love homemade food as much as I do. We can enjoy sunsets together, listen to music and watch romantic films. I want our relationship to be filled with reciprocity, respect, love and trust. I hope we can find harmony by looking into each other`s eyes.

[ 0.0166 ]