Since I know that you will come, I can wait for you as long as suffices.

About Me

  • Birthday 15 Nov 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Sumy, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 13 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am the person who simply cannot live without interests - my life is not limited only to work and family. I love being active, going to the gym and building the body of my dreams. Yoga has a special place in my heart - every time I want to relax or restore balance deep inside - I do yoga. I have always been fascinated by other people`s stories about journeys and now I also try to be able to see as many beautiful places as possible - it inspires, gives wings and makes me happy!

Self Description

I often hear that I am a very kind and considerate person, and it seems to me that I should be grateful to my parents for these qualities - they were able to "plant a seed" of kindness in me even when I was a child. I consider myself to be a fairly determined person who is not afraid of difficulties - which is why I decided that I should try to search for love online. I am active and able to love.

I’m Looking For

I dream of meeting a man who turns out to be a real family man - one who is ready to love, take care of his family and live in harmony. Ease and reliability in relationships are important for me - after all, life is already full of various problems, and loving people should be able to give each other wings. I hope that my man will be sincere and loving, the one in whose eyes I can read those very cherished words.

[ 0.016 ]