About Me

  • Birthday 11 Aug 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love Latino-American dancing. By wearing high heels and a red dress, you can express everything: passion and desire, obedience and loyalty.
I love detectives and I visit quests. I dream of going there with my partner. Maybe it’ll be you? :)) Because a quest is not just a game, you need to be smart, resourceful, be able to think in situations of tension there.

Self Description

I’m a lady with passionate fire! I’m sexy. I like to learn and travel. My principle is to do everything well, or don`t do at all. I think it’s my advantage. But other than sexuality, I’m a spiritual person.
I think that when a man and a woman become acquainted, it’s not enough just to text. They have to meet after a little chat online. There must be sympathy, chemistry, and eye contact between them. If there isn’t one, there can’t be a desirable relationship.

I’m Looking For

I dream of meeting a decent, kind, and faithful man! I believe that a relationship is based on loyalty, respect, and mutual understanding. Of course, there will always be passion and violent emotions in our relationship, because there is nothing without them!

[ 0.0205 ]