About Me

  • Birthday 10 Mar 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 10'' / 1.77m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a very enthusiastic lady, everything in this life is interesting to me. Therefore, I do many things - travel, meet and communicate with people, and read a lot, and I am especially interested in reading books on psychology. I love to visit the theater, various exhibitions, and training for personal growth. All this is very important for me as it helps my self-development and simply brings me a lot of positiveness and inspiration. Besides, I go to the gym and run in the morning. I also love doing household chores and I know how to cook delicious meals. I love listening to music, it is always with me.

Self Description

I am an inspired, curious and active person. I am an optimist by nature. I am very friendly and flexible in dealing with people, I have great respect for the feelings of people, and it is easy to communicate with me. I have come to this site to find my beloved man, build a family hearth with him and make him feel happy.

I’m Looking For

I hope to meet a reliable and caring man here. I really respect individuality and honesty in a person. I believe in sincerity, openness, and, of course, loyalty in a relationship. In my understanding, these values, together with friendship, respect, and love, are the basis of happy family relationships. If you agree with me, write to me. If you don`t agree, write to me anyway - we will discuss it!

[ 0.0136 ]