About Me

  • Birthday 02 Nov 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Yoga classes bring benefits to my body and soul, because to perform the exercises you need to apply maximum spiritual and physical strength. Regular yoga classes help me accumulate energy, distribute my strength and eliminate weakness and ailments on my own. Apart from yoga, I enjoy long walks in the park or in the city, traveling and reading books. I eagerly absorb new knowledge and it helps me to develop and learn about the world around me. And also, as a child, I saved on school lunches to buy pencils or felt-tip pens and, of course, tried my hand at an exciting hobby - drawing! Drawing is one of the most ideal ways to express yourself and use your abilities. For drawing, I need some free time, hands, an album, pencils or paints. And that`s all now, I can paint my life with new colors and do it literally, not figuratively. Of course, the biggest benefit from drawing for me is a good mood, positive emotions and joy from the result, which you can’t buy for any money.

Self Description

I can describe myself as a serious, intelligent, kind and positive woman. My goal here is not endless correspondence, but a real relationship with my beloved man. I, an unusual woman, who can become outstanding for my only man, thanks to my gentle soul, big hot heart and romantic gentle spirit! I hope my description is enough, and if not, then I am ready to answer all your questions.

I’m Looking For

In my opinion, a real man is one who is serious about building relationships, who has moral principles and who has intentions for our meeting in real life. The man I am looking for must appreciate harmony in relations with a woman and family, then the lock of my heart will open for someone who will give me his tenderness, love and kindness...

[ 0.0115 ]