About Me

  • Birthday 25 Dec 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.71m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I love traveling (I`ve visited more than 30 countries), watching TV shows (especially Spanish ones), horseback riding and exercising in the gym. Reading books gives me a special pleasure, that`s why I try to pay attention to it almost every day. At the moment I am writing my own book.

Self Description

I am happy that I am living in a time of opportunity. Where a fragile lady, once believing in herself, decided to open her own business, which is successfully developing. And I get great pleasure from it and I am proud of it. In order to get to know me - you should watch how I work. Sometimes I can be emotional, I can answer a little harshly, and at the same time I always try and wish the best for the people around me. When something doesn`t work out for me, I can close the office door and cry. Then, wiping away my tears, I fix what I can`t do and carry it through to the end. I don`t know if this is good, but that`s the whole point. I love life, in all its manifestations, and I try to get the most out of it.

I’m Looking For

A lot of people very often pretend to be not who they are. And that disappoints me. They wear expensive things, change their appearance, but forget about the main thing. The main thing is what is inside you. Therefore, first of all, it is important for me that my man is real. He is not afraid to seem weak or ridiculous. A lady should feel protected next to a man. In turn, she must do everything to create harmony in the life of a man. A relationship for me is a permanent job of two people. What is this for you?

[ 0.0181 ]