About Me

  • Birthday 14 Nov 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a person of many interests and hobbies and I try to never stop. I have some talents and I try to develop them. I am good at design and modelling. I create beautiful designs of clothes and I like experiments. I enjoy singing. Also, I am interested in travelling and learning Eastern cultures. Another of my interests is photography. I like to take beautiful pictures of nature.

Self Description

I am an active, creative and extraordinary woman who has a positive and easy-going personality and a good sense of humour. Every morning I wake up with a smile on my face, I wonder what a new day will bring me. :) I never regret, I think it is just wasting time. I try to stay fit and healthy. I am honest, well-balanced and sincere with clear goals in life. Family means a lot to me. I appreciate traditional family values, home comfort and coziness.

I’m Looking For

I have very serious intentions to find a sincere, kind, honest, loyal, generous and courageous man who will be my lover and defender. I look for serious relations with a good and positive man. We must have common interests, love, trust, understanding and respect.

[ 0.015 ]