About Me

  • Birthday 29 Nov 2001
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Engineering
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I really enjoy doing yoga, because I discover myself internally, I can strengthen my self-esteem. My favorite hobbies are music and any expression of art, so it would be nice if you would share with me your favorite song.

Self Description

Despite being young I don`t consider myself a naive woman, I`m aware that I need to live experiences and that`s why I`m here, looking for that person to do it with... I`m a lady who looks at the spiritual part of people before the physical, I like people who can express feelings the same way I do, I see this as a tool, but I don`t intend to stay for long here, I`m determined to achieve the things I want... so I would be willing to do anything for a person who can show me the same 😊.

I’m Looking For

What I want in the ideal person for me is a reciprocal love, a person who knows how to share and receive the love that we can offer each other. I want a person who has clear feelings for me. Age is not a problem for me as long as there is no lack of emotional maturity, I like simple details like a rose or a nice poem, also a good morning message, I would like to receive those special details from the person for me... 💖

[ 0.0141 ]