About Me

  • Birthday 16 Dec 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I adore dances of different styles and directions. Also I love theatrics and acting skills. I like to read books, to sing in karaoke. I like to cook tasty food, I lead a healthy, active lifestyle. I love sports.

Self Description

I am a very vigorous, sociable and cheerful lady. I love experiments and adventures, I am ready for mad actions. Also I can be gentle and lovely, and sometimes passionate and unpredictable. I am always ready to learn something new and to study something. I madly love creativity in all its manifestations, I adore the nature, the sun, and I like to dream because dreams give us strength for aspiration forward!

I’m Looking For

I do hope to meet a man of my destiny here, who will have such qualities as gallantry, a good sense of humour and kindness. I need a man, self-assured, a person of the word and business. I dream that my man will be sexual, loving experiments, risky, brutal, but at the same time gentle and affable, mysterious and open. I am ready to make my man the happiest one in the world and to open for him all delights of my soul, and also to present him my heart and soul!

[ 0.0154 ]