About Me

  • Birthday 02 Apr 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Nail artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 4 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Since I am a self-developing person, I feel like a self-sufficient woman capable of self-realization with pleasure. Therefore, I always find time for creativity, sports, reading, communication. I love sports and do yoga. My classes consist of various types of yoga, choreography. Yoga dance is an extraordinary feeling of unity of spirit and body in motion. Music for yoga sets the rhythm, sets the right mood, helps to get involved in the process of meditation and relax. That`s why I love dancing and listening to music so much. In my free time, I like to walk in the park to enjoy the beauty of nature and go to the cinema to enjoy watching an interesting movie. My love for travel began when I was a teenager. At first there were school trips, then trips to relatives in other cities and countries. I laughed all the time, smiled, was happy and received so much delight, so many emotions... And I realized that traveling is my passion, that I cannot live without new experiences.

Self Description

You must understand that I am a brave woman who is not afraid of experiments and changes in life! Know, despite my sweet appearance, I am a very serious, caring, kind and purposeful lady who knows how to love sincerely and passionately from the bottom of her heart! I know how to make my man very happy, please him and be his most ardent desire. I will not play games, I am honest, attentive and will not waste your time.

I’m Looking For

I want to be with a man who will be open and ready for new life experiences, open new horizons and try everything new and enjoy every moment with him. But at the same time, I want to be with a strong, caring, kind, sincere, loving child and family man. I have so much love in my heart that I want to share it with my future man. I prefer to live with him in ease, joy and pleasure.

[ 0.0142 ]