About Me

  • Birthday 14 Mar 2003
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Nothing is better for me than a sound of waves and nature! I think I would be so happy to have a house somewhere near the ocean or the sea! Right now I do not have it but I dream! I would breath deeply and enjoy the cool wind. Moreover, I like forests and mountains! I love running in the morning, and a forest would be the best place. But right now I have a park which is near my house.

Self Description

I am here to connect my life, body and soul with a man who will be worth of it. I`m not looking for flings, games or temporary relationships, only seriousness. I`m sure that getting to know me better, you will be able to learn something special about me... Let it be a mystery. You will never get bored with me, because I can call myself a comprehensively developed and cheerful lady. The range of my positive emotions is great, and I charge everyone present with them. Now I am studying at the university, and I also work as a private teacher. Will you take a lesson from me on how to be loved?

I’m Looking For

First of all, my man should be a source of happiness, understanding and support. Loyalty is a priority, lies are categorically negatively perceived by me. Please do not be shy and tell me everything about you! I am so excited to know!

[ 0.0174 ]