About Me

  • Birthday 01 Oct 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Mariupol, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I am a creative person. I love to experiment and develop my skills in photography and music. I do not stop there and every time I set new tasks and successfully go to the goal. I am able to learn new things. In addition, I believe that it is necessary to develop in all directions - spiritually and physically. Thus sport is also an integral part of my daily life.

Self Description

I am responsible, honest and kind. I can`t pretend. I appreciate sincerity in other people and I myself try to be sincere in everything I do without lies and pretense. I protect the weak and help those in need. But sometimes I myself need support and protection. I try to be a strong person, but my soul is tender and vulnerable. I really miss a strong partner in my life who will protect me from troubles and hardships.

I’m Looking For

I need someone who could love me sincerely and unselfishly. I hope to meet a kind person, honest and reliable. It would be great to live a harmonious life with someone I can trust and rely on. I dream of mutual love with a person who is able to see my inner world.

[ 0.0189 ]