About Me

  • Birthday 27 Dec 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 134 Lbs / 61 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 9 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

The most important thing in my life is to put aside all my doubts and arm myself with self-confidence in order to move towards my own success. My hobbies help me to believe in myself. Therefore, I lead an active and healthy lifestyle. My motto is just three words: "Doing sports is cool." For example, I like to run in the evening, because this is a good opportunity to relax after a hard day, be alone with yourself and think about the events that have happened. In the evening, the body uses oxygen better, so you can run more. Also, lately, I`ve started to get more involved in winter sports, as it`s a great way to spend winter holidays. Also, I love listening to music. When I wake up in the morning, the song I hear on the radio can determine how I start my day. That, I think, is the power of music. I am fond of history, because every person is simply obliged to know the history of his country.

Self Description

I am a smart and responsible woman, full of passion and energy. Also, I`m very romantic. In addition to romance in my soul, I am sincere and loving. In my opinion, true love is when on a sunny weekend two lovers lie down together, cuddled up to each other, and watch a wonderful movie, when it comes to something funny or wonderful, they suddenly laugh at the same time... This feeling seems so wonderful and enjoyable. Would you like to laugh with me?

I’m Looking For

I would like to meet a serious man who wants to be around a charming, gentle and romantic woman like me. I want our mutual love and passion to take the two of us to the moon. Family is very important to me, so I want to create my own family with a deep understanding, trust and respect.

[ 0.0201 ]