About Me

  • Birthday 10 Dec 1998
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


Sport has always been in my life - I am a master of sports in rhythmic gymnastics, but I left this sport in the past - now I am interested in online marketing and SMM. Despite the fact that gymnastics is now in the past, I still go in for sports at least 2 times a week, and I prefer active rest to passive. I am the kind of person who would be delighted to be asked to go hiking or kayaking down the river. Reading is my favorite evening pastime.

Self Description

I am cheerful, open to life and always ready for new achievements. I am easy-going and always strive for new adventures. I am an "easy" person - and I try not to worry about trifles, because every day is full of chances and incredibly beautiful moments. At the same time, I love being at home - I like to stay at home in the evening, bake something delicious and watch an interesting movie or read my favorite book.

I’m Looking For

The man of my dreams is a real man - attentive, kind, sympathetic and able to love. I want to be with someone with whom our life goals and landmarks will coincide - namely, the creation of a family and a life in love. I will be glad if my future lover is an erudite, life-loving person.

[ 0.0133 ]