About Me

  • Birthday 29 Jun 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 6 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have a very unusual hobby for a fragile lady. I do Thai boxing. Thai boxing is called the art of eight limbs because it allows punches with hands, legs, knees and elbows. Why did I decide to do it? Well, for starters, it looks very beautiful from the side, especially when the lady is doing it. It also helps to get a strong and agile body. Thai boxing skills are the things that can help in dangerous situations on the street.

Self Description

I am a charming woman. I love myself, and indeed I am a girl created for love! By nature, I am a kind, sociable, purposeful, and determined person. I like to travel, to discover something new, to develop every day. You will never feel bored with me because I am for active rest and fun!
I have a medical education, I work as a beautician. Helping girls solve their facial problems and feel a lot more confident - that’s how I describe my profession!

I’m Looking For

I’m looking for a sincere and serious man who knows what he wants, someone with who I can build a family. With me, you’ll feel easy, with care, attention, and love. If you’re ready to feel all of it with me, write me!

[ 0.0151 ]