About Me

  • Birthday 22 Nov 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Fitness instructor
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My favorite, the best, just the number one hobby - I love sports. Fitness, swimming, cycling, tennis - all this is just fine and necessary for me, and I am interested in doing all these sports. But I have an unusual passion - it`s playing golf. To be successful in golf, you need to be able to think tactically, focus on a specific task and use your imagination, and most importantly, temper your own passion and impatience. My free time, I prefer to spend in nature, walk in the park and go to the cinema. Another hobby of mine is photography and drawing. I love the sea and sand, mountains and hiking... And all this inspires me to work miracles and brings a lot of joy and pleasure. I think that you will find many pleasant surprises from meeting me! Are you interested? Let`s start communication? :)

Self Description

I am a very active and sociable person! I love giving gifts to the ones I love, and of course it`s nice to get surprises in return. I can say with confidence that I am always sincere in my feelings and emotions, and you will never feel deceit in me. I am a beautiful and confident woman who knows how to love and take care of her man! I have a lot of passion, tenderness and warmth, and of course, I can easily drive my man crazy.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet a man who will understand that we are a happy family and our life will not stand in one place. We will only move forward and develop. I want my man to be loving, kind, faithful, caring and attentive to me, who will dispel my sadness with just one look.

[ 0.0159 ]