A woman is made to be loved.

About Me

  • Birthday 17 Dec 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have so many interests. So I will be glad to tell you about them. First of all, I like sports and do sport activities several times a week. I am sure that sport is our youth, health and good mood. I like to travel and explore new countries and people. I like to take photos and I get so excited when I have a photoshoot. Also , I am a model, but it is not my main activity.

Self Description

I am a smiling and open-minded lady... I have a big heart and I love animals. Also I can say that I am tolerant and polite. I try to understand people and see only good in them. I am optimistic and I enjoy this life with all my heart. My inner world is deep and interesting... I am rather smart, family-oriented and I know what I want from this life... =)

I’m Looking For

It is difficult to tell about my perfect man... I always prefer to listen to my heart. I think he should be kind and reliable, with a good sense of humor, he just should be a simple man who I can give all my love, care and support to. We should be like a team, like two wings to fly together to our dreams! I think that I will feel him even in a distance... Are you my perfect man, dear?

[ 0.0143 ]