True love is eternal and unchanging, it lives forever in the hearts of those who believe in it

About Me

  • Birthday 15 Mar 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.71m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I am passionate about the beauty industry, I work in this field and believe that every woman should look beautiful. I am also interested in developing every day, because I believe that it helps a person to be much better today than yesterday. I love to travel and observe people, culture and of course the beauty industry.

Self Description

I am exactly the type of woman who takes care of herself, her hair, skin and everything related to her appearance. Of course, appearance is not the most important thing for me, since I am a person who values inner peace. Among my good qualities I would name attentiveness, kindness, honesty and of course loyalty.

I’m Looking For

The man I want to meet is the one who sees not only the good in me, but also what is called the negatives. Because each of us has both pros and cons, my man has both parameters. My man should remember the important dates of our life together and surprise me with any romantic moments.

[ 0.0159 ]