About Me

  • Birthday 06 Oct 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Lvov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I see the new sides of opportunities in everyday life - riding a bike, going on a hike, playing volleyball, or trying sup surfing - I enjoy an active lifestyle. Apart from being active, I am a lot into reading, as it`s a big part of my profession - I work as a psychologist, and no, I don`t have a professional hazard, in my life, apart from work, I don`t try to use my professional skills in conversations with other people. Help should be given when it`s needed, and if it is so, I am always ready to assist!

Self Description

I guess I am fun, adventurous and what is most important - I am a realist... I never expect too much from other people or the world - I know exactly that my happiness is in my hands, and only we are responsible for our lives. I am pretty self-sufficient, but I would love to be sometimes weak with my beloved man. I am fun, outgoing, and really easy to talk to.

I’m Looking For

I am definitely not looking for a man to change...or to adjust to my lifestyle. I am looking for a man, who will be able to love mutually, understand and support. It will be huge happiness to be with someone, who will not be afraid of a serious relationship, who is loving, kind, respective, and responsible for his life.

[ 0.0143 ]