About Me

  • Birthday 01 Feb 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a sociable and all-round woman, I like to learn everything new and get new experience, who knows when and where you will need it in your life. I like a lot to do sport, I like swimming, spending time outdoors. I enjoy going out, visiting concerts and theaters, exhibitions.

Self Description

I enjoy home coziness very much, I think that a woman should be a preserver of the hearth and create a positive atmosphere at home then all members of her family will come back home with pleasure. By my nature I am a calm and responsive woman, I appreciate a lot sincerity and understanding in other people, I`m easy-going and optimistic and try to treat people in a good way.

I’m Looking For

I do not need the most handsome, the richest or the cleverest man, it would be okay if he were an ordinary man, but I want him to be special for me, it is very important. He should be a man, with whom I will have a wish to build our common future, to have common children, and whom I will make happy every day. I want our relations to be based on love, care, support and understanding. My man should be a clever, kind, caring and just positive person with a good attitude to me and other people.

[ 0.0112 ]