About Me

  • Birthday 06 Feb 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I work out at the gym approximately three times per week. On top of that, I also train very hard with my personal trainer and he takes me through my paces. I have recently taken up pole dancing lessons, which I am enjoying more than I have ever imagined! I am also, very experimental in the kitchen, I don’t dream about cooking, if I see something I test it out straight away. When I need to have quiet time, I like to do a little bit of embroidery which I absolutely adore, as it is so creative and interesting to see where my mind will take me. I also enjoy reading and watching good films that grip me and make me think.

Self Description

I have an alluring appearance with my soft blonde hair landing gently below my shoulders and down my back and my sultry green eyes drawing people close to me. Though I am an extremely friendly, humorous, active and reliable woman and friend, I am also ambitious, intelligent and target driven at work especially. I set myself high targets and goals and I do my best to achieve them. I have a good head on my shoulders and I have my set opinions on many subjects. I like to have discussions on various subjects and I like to hear other peoples’ points of view. I am a hard-working woman and I like to achieve the best I know I can. I am the sort of person who knows the line between friendship and relationship.

I’m Looking For

I admire a man who is true to himself, his beliefs and values and someone who does not change themselves just to please the other person. Someone with a strong but good character and a fantastic listener! I am looking for a person who takes care of themselves fully and pride in their appearance. Someone who can hold a debate and be able to understand and take into perspective more points of view than just his own. A caring, kind, respectful and has a great sense of humor, a great smile is just so lovely to see on a man. Someone who is willing to love and let his woman love and cherish him back. A passion for food or cooking would be an advantage as I think it is so attractive when a man knows what he is doing in the kitchen.

[ 0.0142 ]