About Me

  • Birthday 20 Aug 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Bogotá, Colombia
  • Occupation Consultant
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

The ocean holds a special significance for me, offering a calming retreat where I can relax and renew myself by the peaceful waters. Engaging in reading is a treasured hobby, as I delve into the realms crafted by language. Traveling represents my ultimate exploration, as I am fascinated by the charm of discovering fresh destinations, traditions, and foods.😘🥰

Self Description

I am an enthusiastic architect who views each project as a chance to craft aesthetics and practicality. Outside of my career, I am an individual who approaches life with fervor and a perpetual grin. My inherent resilience propels me to conquer hurdles and confront difficulties with resolve. I possess a natural extroversion, relishing each social exchange and discovering happiness in engaging with individuals from varied experiences. Life presents itself to me as a journey, and I embrace it with passion and appreciation, consistently pursuing different ways for personal development and education.

I’m Looking For

I am in pursuit of an individual who resonates with my passions and can infuse an added layer of exhilaration into my existence. A person who also finds comfort in the tranquil embrace of the shoreline, someone who becomes engrossed in the pages of books akin to my own indulgence, and who hungers for the excitement of uncovering novel destinations through travel. Someone who not only values the unfamiliar but actively searches for it. A partner who not only shares my interests but actively weaves them into the fabric of our shared moments, turning each chapter of life into a thrilling odyssey.😍😍😍

[ 0.0161 ]