About Me

  • Birthday 05 Apr 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Sumy, Ukraine
  • Occupation Nail artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 154 Lbs / 70 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 9 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love to play sports. In addition, I am well-versed in dietary nutrition and can give a piece of advice on a healthy lifestyle. I like to improve my skills in anything that inspires me. I go to the pool. I love swimming very much. When I swim, I am left alone with myself and my body. I also enjoy cooking and usually enjoy doing it for my family. I like to experiment with products and combine the traditions of different cuisines. Borscht, stew, salads and pancakes are especially good. :) Sometimes, when I walk in the park, inspiration wakes up and I like to draw nature and animals. I can sit on a bench in the park, admire a beautiful squirrel and quickly draw it. In fact, drawing helps me relax. I love reading and watching educational programs! I love to learn new things and develop.

Self Description

I will say a few words about myself - they will be sincere and truthful. I am a cheerful, open and sincere lady. I want to give you a kaleidoscope of emotions and new sensations! And also, I am a bright and passionate woman who knows how to appreciate her beloved man and relationships. I want to enjoy the days ahead and make love only to my beloved man. I just want to be happy!

I’m Looking For

My main hope and desire for my man is to be gentle, sociable and reliable. I don`t want to change my man, I just want to love him with all my heart. My man must respect me and have the same goals with me. I need a man who will make me smile every day and who will love me. I am looking for a wise and caring person with whom I would feel natural and relaxed. Maybe you are the man to whom I can give my heart and love.

[ 0.0186 ]