About Me

  • Birthday 24 Apr 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Cannes, France
  • Occupation Consultant
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I lead a fairly active lifestyle and a great way to spend my free time for me is cycling. So, if I want to spend time with benefits for health and spirit, then just get on a bike and go for a ride in the park. By the way, it is much more fun with the company of close friends. A combination of such hobbies as cycling and fishing is very interesting. These are two enjoyable and rewarding activities that can complement each other perfectly. And, of course, this is a great way to spend time with friends and get your dose of adrenaline. I am fond of art, literature, enjoy the beauty of nature and travel. And all this inspires me to work miracles and brings a lot of joy.

Self Description

I am an attractive, cheerful and active woman, with nerves of steel and a big heart. I want to take care of my chosen one, do everything to make him happy and, of course, receive attention and care from him. After all, everything should be mutual, then in our feelings there will always be love and harmony.

I’m Looking For

I need a man who will understand me first of all and we must complement and feel each other`s mood. He must have his own point of view, he may not even agree with me and have his own opinion. So it will be more interesting! If you believe in love, then let my bright colors into your life...

[ 0.0193 ]