About Me

  • Birthday 01 Dec 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love an active lifestyle, I travel a lot around the world. I like to learn the customs of other countries. I really like traveling around Ukraine. I often take a "weekend tour"! I also love to cook food, and I do it with great pleasure. Throughout my life I was engaged in dancing, tried such styles as: ballroom, jazz funk, contemporary, oriental. I also love to ride a bike, run in the morning in the park and of course do yoga.

Self Description

I am an open and positive lady! I always go forward (not looking back into the past) only with my head held high. I love to enjoy life. I clearly understand and know that my happiness is somewhere very close. And I`m definitely going to meet you! I am an optimist, cheerful and very sociable woman. I appreciate what I have and I know that it takes efforts to get more. I am not afraid of difficulties. I overcome obstacles with confidence and without fear. I always clearly know what I want in this life.

I’m Looking For

My man is the one who is ready to become a knight for me. My ideal man is brave enough to win my heart. This is exactly what I`m looking for. Also, my man is loving, sincere and honest towards me. My man is a man with whom we feel good together, with whom I want to be all the time and for the rest of my life!

[ 0.0158 ]