About Me

  • Birthday 17 Nov 1981
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 21 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I feel equally well at social events and or on a hike in a forest in a company of good friends. I want to learn how to shoot and to jump with a parachute.
My hobbies are less extreme :) I love to sing in karaoke. I know how to cook, I like reading and going to the theater. I love to visit art exhibitions, modern art or architecture and design. Twice a week I go to the gym and I keep my body in a good shape. I like to travel, my dream is to see the ocean.

Self Description

I am a sensual and a good-looking lady! My main traits of personality are tenderness, femininity, kindness, loyalty. I am very kind and cheerful. I`m moderately curious. I`m not a feminist, and so I like strong men! I like that I am a woman! And I have a lot I can share with my man! For me it is important that my man has conquered me, won me!
I love comfort and cleanliness in the house. I am a good hostess.

I’m Looking For

As for me, magic love is when we love each other the whole night and in the morning I don`t disappear :)
I am looking for a handsome, athletic, smart, charming, cheerful, courageous, self-sufficient, generous, loyal man without bad habits.
I just don`t like men in pink shirts - this is a whim, but I think that an average man won’t wear a pink shirt.

[ 0.0139 ]