About Me

  • Birthday 09 Jul 1982
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Fitness instructor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.63m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 13 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love to dance. From early childhood, my life was immersed in dancing. There are a lot of types of dance, but I dance modern dances of different genres. In the dance, I become the stars and the moon, loving and beloved, singer and song and continue to dance, because dance is an eternal creation that merges in the fullness of joy and happiness. Also, I am fond of sports, without which I can not imagine my life. I always try to keep my body in great shape, so I spend a lot of time in the gym. Fitness, running, swimming - these are all I need, because the reward for training is not a victory! This is what you aspire to and who you become! In addition, my passion is travel. I travel the world to find beauty in everything. That`s why, I live, travel and do not regret anything, thanks to my wonderful life!

Self Description

As you can see, I am a cheerful, kind, sociable, positive, purposeful person who loves to seek and learn everything new. I start each new day with a smile, enjoying new impressions and emotions. I think that life is beautiful when a loved one is next to you, because our life together will completely depend only on us.

I’m Looking For

Cheerful, caring, kind, loyal, honest, easy to go on the best and unexpected journey, and this journey is our life. :) As you might guess, a sense of humor and a positive attitude are the qualities that I like and should have in my partner. Also, I really don`t like it when a person tries to be someone else just to impress the other person. Just be yourself, because there is nothing better than a man you can always trust! So, feel free to reach out if you are interested and write me a couple of lines!

[ 0.0198 ]