About Me

  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love art and everything connected with it, I like to visit museums and exhibitions. I also love to travel, I was in Europe, in Turkey and Egypt, as well as in the USA, after this trip I realized that I want to live in this country, and then I moved. I really like to read books, I am especially interested in psychology, I also like to watch movies and listen to music, according to my mood.

Self Description

I am often complimented that I have a beautiful smile and a radiant look, I think that this is due to the fact that I love life very much and enjoy every moment of it.
I am not afraid when life challenges me and I face difficulties. I played volleyball for six years and I think that it paid off in terms of my character and perseverance. I like self-development and everything connected with it. I have a lot of energy and I am ready to share it with others, I like to charge this world with something beautiful. Most of all I want to love with all my heart and that`s why I`m here.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet a man with whom we will be spiritually on the same wavelength, it is important for me that between us there is a connection of our souls, so that we always feel easy and fun, carefree, like we are 15. For me, a feeling of lightness and weightlessness is inherent, I am the person with whom you can do crazy things and do everything at the call of your heart.

[ 0.0582 ]