About Me

  • Birthday 01 Aug 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.55m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 18 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I enjoy every day I live and all the charms that are in my life. I like to develop and improve in any manifestation: physical, intellectual and spiritual. I really like to travel to see how people live in other countries and get to know new places, which allows me to expand my horizons. I prefer to lead a healthy lifestyle, so I love sports and everything connected with it. I like to ride a bike, play badminton. Fitness is my special hobby, but the main focus is on Pilates. The main goal of Pilates is to teach you to feel your body, every part of it, every muscle and always stay in good physical and psychological shape. Also, I like to dance and read books. Reading for me is a source of pleasure, relaxation and inspiration. The choice of a book depends on my mood, but most of all I adore - psychology, historical, detectives, classics, medicine and cooking.

Self Description

I`m not saying I am an ideal woman, but I can say with confidence that I`m real! I am a fair, sociable and intelligent person. Every woman deserves to be happy and I think that I am no exception! I am purposeful and cannot just sit around doing nothing, and I enjoy almost everything that happens to me. I am very playful, funny and love to joke, so I can say that I have a good sense of humor. I am delighted that I can bring smiles to people`s faces, and when they smile back at me, it becomes doubly pleasant.

I’m Looking For

For me, the ideal man realizes his potential by showing his masculinity and caring for his woman. I especially appreciate honesty and frankness in a man. I want to see next to me a persistent and faithful man, with a sense of humor. I want to meet a man who will make me just happy! Distance will never be a problem for us, because there are no barriers to love!

[ 0.0179 ]