About Me

  • Birthday 11 May 2002
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Occupation Student
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 99 Lbs / 45 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have many hobbies, I have been doing gymnastics since childhood, I am a creative person, I like to cook, so I know how to feed my man deliciously. I also have a good voice for singing, so I often take part in karaoke. And, of course, I`m crazy about traveling, I haven`t been to many places yet, but I dream of seeing all beautiful places of our world.

Self Description

If you look into my soul, you will see a fragile, kind lady with a big heart. Let me show you the real me, and maybe you will fall in love. I have a lot of love and passion, I am very gentle and affectionate. As I love to cook I have a special recipe that you will be delighted with, and then a delicious dessert will be waiting for you, what do you think it will be? Believe me, you will definitely like it. My big dream is to have a big family, a dog and a house. To create comfort, to be a loving wife, a faithful friend to my man. I am a creative person, and I want to bring something beautiful, dazzling into this world. That`s why I plan to open my own underwear brand. I believe that if you have a strong desire, then nothing is impossible.

I’m Looking For

I need a reliable man, whom I can always rely on in any situation, who will support me and will not leave me as soon as it becomes hard. Don`t be afraid of difficulties, they make us stronger. Show me that you are a real man, and then I will give you my heart and love. I want to always feel like a fragile, gentle lady in strong male hands.

[ 0.0156 ]