About Me

  • Birthday 18 Feb 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Show business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 117 Lbs / 53 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


My hobbies are dancing, singing and horseback riding. I have loved animals since childhood, but the horse is my greatest love. Someone might think that this is scary or dangerous, but believe me, if an experienced instructor is nearby, and the horse is specially trained, then all fear is reduced to zero. Another hobby of mine is dancing, which I have been doing for many years. They bring me a lot of pleasure.

Self Description

I am the one who has defined goals and values. I like it when life around me is built calmly and in a balanced way. I do not like causeless storms of emotions and negative moods. I like to bring joy every day and make good use of my time.

I’m Looking For

I`m looking for a relationship that will make us happy every day. I want to find a real man who is not afraid to dream, do serious things and be my support. Let`s find out together what a real and sincere relationship is. I promise that I will try to open the world of love and harmony for you from a completely different side. You just need to take one step forward. :))

[ 0.0178 ]