About Me

  • Birthday 12 Oct 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Auburn
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I have many hobbies, such as dancing, oh, I love dancing, and I hope that in the future I will be able to dance for my beloved man. I also like to spend time outdoors, picnics, cycling, or even just walking in the park. I love cooking and exploring all new dishes, especially baking. Would you like to join? What dish makes you tremble with pleasure? Now I will finish the story about my hobbies in order to leave some mystery about myself.

Self Description

I am a straightforward person, and I always try to say what I think, I appreciate honesty and loyalty. I am a kind person, sometimes people use my kindness, I am also a gentle and very affectionate lady. I love nature, animals. I dream of spending warm evenings with my beloved man whom I hope to meet here. I am the lady who is ready to be your sunshine and give you her passion and fire from night to morning. I will be your bright rainbow after a hard rainy day! Let me make you happy. I promise you won`t regret it.

I’m Looking For

My goal here on this dating site is to find my soulmate, true and sincere love. I want a man to be my friend, life partner and loving husband. It is important for me that we motivate, support and take care of each other, also communicate and share everything that happens in our lives.

[ 0.0135 ]