Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43868
Age 26 Birthday 30 Jan 1991
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Red
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Office Position
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

In spite of my craziness, Iím very educated. Iím an engineer, and I love techniques and machinery. I love quizzes and puzzle. I love intellectual books, they make your brain work and I love to feel that my brain works. =)) Iím sure you understand what I mean. =)) And, of course, Iím a Ukrainian woman, I was brought up according to our traditions, Iím a good cook and I know how to teach kids, and I know what to do to make my man happy. So if you give me a chance to make you happy, you wonít regret. =))

Self-Description:

Iím a crazy red-haired woman. =)) I do love my life, I think we should not regret for anything and should take everything we can from our life. Look around, you can see the beauty of our world, so why donít you take it? I love music and rock-n-roll. I love everything that makes us alive. If you offer me something you think nobody will accept, I will definitely accept that. =)) I wish not to lose any second of this precious time that is meant for us on the Earth.

Aleksandra is searching for:

Itís difficult to describe whom I need. I know that some people need an appearance, another people need inner qualities, but I need just my man. He shouldnít be unique, he shouldnít be a hero, he should be mine and only mine. When we feel that we will understand each other there is nobody else for us, but we. And when someone on the other side of the screen feels that heís my destiny, thatís what Iím looking for. Iím looking for my, totally my man, to give all I have to him.


Aleksandra's additional photos


Confirmed Profile