Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 50599
Age 20 Birthday 4 Jun 2000
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 158 Lbs(72 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* none
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kherson, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love painting, especially animals or nature. Drawing on the canvas and looking at the landscape, I revive soulless white canvas, giving them life. I can say with confidence that I am good at it. I also consider myself to be a good novice florist, I like to arrange flowers and create beauty. I like to watch football and cheer for different teams. I can not only watch football but also play it with my friends. I love animals and I`m ready to help every animal if it is required. After all, I believe that animals are not worse than humans.


I like to paint pictures, and with confidence, I can say that I am good at it. I love nature, in all its manifestations, animals, plants. I help animals and I can not get past a stray animal. I believe that animals are defenseless creatures who need help. In general, I am a sweet person, with a strong-willed character, who wants to give warmth to surrounding people. I want to find a person who would understand me and accept me as a person. I am sincere and always say what I think. I am not afraid of labor in all its manifestations.

Anna is searching for:

I want a man to be humorous and always make me laugh. I think that a man should not be bored. He should be hardworking, not to be afraid of work, and be able to support his family. As for me, I will give him my support, I am hardworking myself, and therefore I am looking for the same man. I want him to be open with me and share his experiences, or failures, to respect me as a person and listen to my opinion, I believe that there should be equality in the family. I also like creative men, because I am a creative person. I want my man to love to learn something new and develop.

Anna's additional photos

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0364 ]