Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38146
Age 20 Birthday 18 May 1996
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education Student
Marital Status Single
English Spoke none
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine


My biggest passion is fashion. A good lady should wear fashionable clothes. When she looks stunning, she feels confident, and you can see it in her sparkling eyes. So I always try to look wonderful! Ladies in my country always do make-up, they do it not because they want to hide something; they just want to show how pretty they are! In my daily life I like to look natural, because nature doesn`t make mistakes. When I am at home, I just wear my beautiful robe and watch movies! I like dramas, comedies, melodramas! But I am sure if I find my man here, my life will change! Also I like doing exercises in the gym. Fitness is very important for me!


I am a pretty, generous and kind person. I am a lady who dreams to find her love here. My calm temper and romantic soul show how it is important for a kind man to have such a lady like me. I study at the university now, but I am rather experienced for my age! I have many plans for my future, but most of all I want to find a mature man. I am very passionate, I cook very well and I am so emotional! My desires will come to life only when I find my passionate soulmate.

Anna is searching for:

It would be so great to find a loyal, confident and brave person! He does not need to act or to look like a superhero, I just want to know that he is ready to protect me and take care of his woman! I dream about us spending a lot of time together, how we open our hearts and show our inner worlds to each other. Every day would be unique and special for us, because every moment will bring new bright feelings to our relationship!

Anna's additional photos

Confirmed Profile