Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51239
Age 19 Birthday 24 Mar 2001
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 9''(1.74m)
Weight 163 Lbs(74 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am a creative person, I write poetry and songs. I am also fond of reading books because I believe that they help to form a worldview. I prefer classics, fiction and scientific literature. I lead an active lifestyle and really love to go to the gym and keep my shape. Another hobby of mine is cooking. I am fond of cooking and watching cooking shows.

Self-Description:

I am an active, interesting and friendly person. I love making new interesting acquaintances. I easily find a common language with everyone on different topics, and I am a versatile person, I constantly strive to learn something new and you can discuss absolutely any topic with me. I love art, I consider myself a creative person. I like evening walks in the city and in the park, so I can get inspired. I prefer to spend my free time with my family and close friends. I really like to watch TV shows and various movies. My favorite genres are comedy and action.

Anna is searching for:

I need a kind and noble, confident man who will love me and not deprive me of warmth. He must be smart and well-read, it is important to me that I can discuss any topic with my man. I also really appreciate the loyalty and care of my soul mate. Since I am a self-motivated person, I want to see these qualities in my man. I would like to feel confident next to my man. Also, in a relationship, romance and attention are very important for me, because it is important for me to feel special.


Anna's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0193 ]