Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43718
Age 38 Birthday 5 Jun 1979
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 18 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I`m lucky to be the one who has a job, which considered to be a hobby as well. I am interested in learning something new about make up and hair styling. I like fashion and arts. I also like to do something with my own hands. It`s always amazing to travel around the world, see new places and meet new people. I have lots of friends and love to spend as much time as I can with them.

Self-Description:

By nature I am a very joyful and active person. Of course first of all I am a family-oriented, understanding and kind-hearted woman. As I am purposeful I always believe in myself and never give up. I love my life in all its manifestations. To be honest I think that a person is happy when he enjoys today but doesn`t wait for tomorrow`s luck because all we`ve got is right now. We must live here and now.

Ekaterina is searching for:

First of all, I am looking for a man who is ready to start a relationship and build a family. I want to meet an intelligent, hardworking and kind man. I hope he has the same love to life as I do. It would be wonderful if he liked sports, possessed a great sense of humor and loved to spoil his beloved lady.


Ekaterina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile