Testimonials

I was scared enough just hitting the registration button so you can imagine my nerves before sending that initial message. Svetlana was sweet, interesting and beautiful so why she…



News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 39732
Age 43 Birthday 14 Mar 1974
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 169 Lbs(77 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Legal
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I lead a healthy lifestyle and I am interested in music, cinema, theatres, travelling. I love nature, outdoor activities, sports. I read a lot, especially fantasy and fiction, also I`m interested in philosophy. I am always open and happy to meet my friends for different activities or just sincere talks.

Self-Description:

As a real woman I take care of myself and of a man who will be with me. I am a very friendly and active person, purposeful, easy-going, understanding, energetic, kind, caring, genuine, decent, curious and loving. I`m looking for harmonious relations, for love and mutual understanding.

Elena is searching for:

I dream about meeting a kind-hearted, tactful, caring, active, cheerful, serious, supportive and purposeful man. I need a real man, a gentleman who is ready to devote himself to his woman and our special relations.


Elena's additional photos


Confirmed Profile