I’d like to thank behappy2day.com team for your help and support in such a difficult thing – finding your special one, your destiny. I could never think that I would choose…

News Feed 

In The Media

Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38136
Age 20 Birthday 30 Dec 1995
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 1''(1.55m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Brown
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Student
Education University-some
Marital Status Single
English Spoke fluent
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine


My hobby is sport. I always enjoy to be in a good shape. Also I like dancing very much, I always full of energy, so when I dance I am like fire!


I would describe myself as an active lady, but at the same time I have a calm personality. It is not easy to make me mad. I guess I am very easy-going. I have a big family and I`ve always dreamed to have many kids myself. Family is very important for me, it is my mail goal in life… as for many other family-orientated women.

Elena is searching for:

I want to be with a man who is ready to build a strong family. His age, social status and appearance are not important for me. I don`t need expensive cars, or a villa at the seaside. I need love and care from my special one, I want to feel protected by him. A lot of women think that their men should be "a cook in the kitchen, a cleaner in the house and a Casanova in bed. But is it all they need? In my opinion, a real man has to be a very strong person. I mean not only physical power, but also moral strength. He also should have his own goals in life, he must know what he wants to achieve. He should be self-reliant and be able to answer for his actions. He must love me and our future family, protect me and our children anytime. He also should be smart.

Elena's additional photos

Confirmed Profile