Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 42923
Age 33 Birthday 12 Dec 1982
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Single
English Spoke good
Religion Christian
Children No
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zhitomir, Ukraine

Interests:

I like household chores and cooking. I go to the gym to keep fit. I also enjoy dancing and playing billiards. I watch and attend all football matches. I like travelling and learning something new about other countries, people and cultures.

Self-Description:

People say that I`m simple, but magnetic! Also my friends say I am kind-hearted, smart, romantic and witty. I think we should take everything from our life! I don`t go to the nightclubs, don`t drink or don`t smoke. I like to spend my time in the gym, outdoors, in the spa salon and with my close friends. My life credo is – Never regret the past, enjoy your life and believe in a better future! I have some questions to you. Are you looking for a woman able to love and care? Do you want to meet a tender, faithful and genuine woman? If yes, you are lucky to find me here.:-)

Galina is searching for:

I live a happy life, but I don`t have my beloved man. I want to meet a down-to-earth and kind man who will love only one woman. I dream to find the man whom I will love unconditionally and who will be my best friend. I want us to support each other and enjoy the whole life together!


Galina's additional photos


Confirmed Profile