Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 43163
Age 55 Birthday 18 Mar 1963
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 8''(1.72m)
Weight 136 Lbs(62 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 32 y.o.
daughter, 32 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I have a lot of hobbies such as nordic walking, swimming, fitness, travelling, outdoors, listening to music, singing, dancing, movies, theatre, reading, cooking, beading and making comfort at home.:)


I have a kind and warm heart. As a real woman, I am sensitive and I can be even flirty. I like beautiful things and I appreciate good jokes when I communicate with my friends. They describe me as a good person, who can have fun and listen when it is necessary. People can always rely on me, as I am friendly and helpful. From another hand, I am gracious, feminine and warm. If you are looking for an honest, open and attractive woman, I will be very glad to show you my best qualities!

Irina is searching for:

I don’t have an exact portrait of my future husband as I know that feelings can come unexpectedly. But there are qualities that I would be happy to see in his character. I like when a man is kind, loving, honest and sincere. He should have a supportive character, know how to be strong and he shouldn`t build blocks between him and the world around. He should have family values. He should not be perfect, but he should be able to listen to, have fun, smile and make a day better with a tender kiss.;)

Irina's additional photos

Confirmed Profile