Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 17098
Age 31 Birthday 17 May 1988
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 114 Lbs(52 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Sport and a healthy lifestyle are my biggest hobbies! I love taking care of myself and of my close people. I live far away from my family, so if I meet my beloved man I will adapt for new life conditions easily!


Let us be honest - all the women are a bit of actresses and I am not an exception. Just let me assure you - I never play with people`s feelings... I come from the international family, my mom is Ukrainian and my dad comes from Caucasus, so I can compare myself to an exotic fruit, tasty, sweet, passionate, which attracts eyes of many, but will be tasted by just one. I believe that humans true goal is not just sex, sleep and food but to develop spiritually, mentally and intellectually that is why I want to find a right partner and build a family together.

Leila is searching for:

My profile is your lucky ticket! What kind of man I want to find here? The one that is passionate like a tiger, brave like a lion, devoted like a swan and kind-hearted like a labrador. Yes, I love nature and hope my beloved one leads an eco-lifestyle too! I think that romance is an engine of relationships. To save good relationship for the whole life, a couple should save passion and desire for each other! My granny used to say: to save a family, a woman should always make his man leave their house with a full stomach and empty balls. And what is your main rule for having a great family?

Leila's additional photos

Confirmed Profile