Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51157
Age 19 Birthday 2 Jul 2001
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 9''(1.75m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am a very creative lady. I like to do my makeup and experiment with it. I am always interested in something new, I am always learning and practicing something. I love to sing and I can do it anytime and anywhere: in the shower, at a karaoke bar, and on holidays. Also, I really like to read and I devote a lot of time to it. Sometimes, when I feel inspired, I write poetry. I like to feel like a creator and I am always open to new beginnings. I do needlework, knitting, sewing, make various crafts, and give them to someone just so that the piece of my soul that I put into the gift would be next to that person. All these fascinate me and motivates me to move forward.

Self-Description:

I am a very kind person. I have many friends and acquaintances because I am a very sociable and open person, and I will always find a common language with everyone. I like meeting new people and getting to know them because all people are different and do not look alike at all. I am responsive, I like helping people because I believe that if I need help, they will come to help me as I once did. I am always sincere and honest with everyone, and I love sincere people who do not hide their emotions because there is nothing better than laughter from the heart.

Lilia is searching for:

I need a kind gentleman who will always be honest and open with me. Appearance is not important to me, just his personality. It is important that he loves children as I love them. I want to be with him a little fragile lady and always feel his protection.


Lilia's additional photos


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0206 ]